St Johns Park High School logo

St Johns Park High School

St Johns Park High School

Know First Yourself

Telephone02 9610 8035

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

2024 School Executive  

School Senior Executive

  • Mr Steven Moisidis - Principal
  • Ms Maha Adler - Deputy Principal (Year 7 & 11)
  • Ms Nicole Sullivan - Deputy Principal (Year 8 and 10)
  • Ms Donna Draper - R/ Deputy Principal (Year 8 and 10)
  • Mr Paul De Carli - R/ Deputy Principal (Year 9)
  • Mr Steven Daoud - Deputy Principal (Year 12)

School Executive

  • Mr Paul De Carli - Head Teacher English and Learning Support
  • Ms Neeta Singh - R/ Head Teacher English and Learning Support
  • Ms Renee Carniato - Head Teacher Science
  • Mr Tommy Dang - R/ Head Teacher Mathematics
  • Ms Dorothea Horton - Head Teacher TAS Home Economics
  • Mr Garry Rodgers - Head Teacher Creative and Performing Arts
  • Mr Lateef Khan - Head Teacher Special Education
  • Ms Aneta Cagorski - Head Teacher Human Society and its Environment
  • Ms Tina Mutschall - Head Teacher Administration
  • Ms Shana Huzairan - R/ Head Teacher Administration
  • Ms Donna Draper - Head Teacher Welfare
  • Ms Angela Waesch - Head Teacher Professional Practice
  • Dr Lez Vozzo - Head Teacher Mentor
  • Mr George Liapis - Head Teacher Personal Development Health and Physical Education
  • Mr Andrew MacPherson - Head Teacher TAS Industrial Arts
  • Ms Jane Andrew - Head Teacher Careers and Senior Pathways
  • Ms Lisa Ida - School Administration Manager and Business Manager

Year Advisors

  • Year 7 - Ms Shana Huzairan & Ms Antoinette Gravante 
  • Year 8 - Ms Aleksandra Pavlovic & Mr Benjamin Soliman
  • Year 9 - Mr Youseff El Abbas & Mr Jubilee Suifili
  • Year 10 - Ms Alexandra Radmanovic & Mr John Phanthavong 
  • Year 11 - Ms Daniella Baldi & Mr Brent Koboroff
  • Year 12 - Ms Helen Magiropoulos & Mr Kris Ostojic 

Our principal

Find out more

Student learning

Find out more