St Johns Park High School logo

St Johns Park High School

St Johns Park High School

Know First Yourself

Telephone02 9610 8035

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

2019 School Executive  

School Senior Executive

  • Ms Effie Niarchos - Principal
  • Mr Steven Daoud - Deputy Principal - Year 7 and 8 
  • Mr Steven Moisidis - Deputy Principal - Year 9 and 11
  • Ms Nicole Sullivan - Deputy Principal - Year 10 and 12
  • Ms Renee Carniato - Deputy Principal - Year 10 and 12


School Executive

  • Mr Paul De Carli - R/Head teacher English and Learning Support
  • Mr Colin Boyd- R/Head teacher Science
  • Mr Tommy Dang- R/Head teacher Mathematics
  • Ms Dorothea Horton - Head teacher TAS Home Economics
  • Mr Garry Rodgers - Head teacher Creative and Performing Arts
  • Mr Lateef Khan - Head teacher Special Education
  • Ms Denise Glaves - R/Head teacher Human Society and its Environment
  • Ms Tina Mutschall - Head teacher Administration
  • Ms Donna Draper - Head teacher Welfare
  • Ms Angela Waesch - Head teacher Professional Practice
  • Dr Lez Vozzo - Head teacher Mentor
  • Mr George Liapis - Head teacher Personal Development Health and Physical Education
  • Mr Andrew MacPherson - Head teacher TAS Industrial Arts
  • Ms Jane Andrew - Head teacher Careers and Senior Pathways
  • Ms Genevieve Carroll - School Administration Manager   

Courses we offer

Find out more


Find out more